Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barcley Steib

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barcley Steib

4.7 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooke Laizer

Brooke Laizer

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barcley is the simple best State Farm agent a customer might ever hope for! He is extremely intentional in prioritizing client needs and servant leadership with kindness + professionalism always! Could not recommend him more highly based off of personal experience!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Colella

Jonathan Colella

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent!"
Profile photo of Daphne Biggs

Daphne Biggs

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Son Michael moved to NOLA, Mr. Steib was so helpful with insurance and providing local resources. His REMARKABLE customer service make the move smooth. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Chiyang Zhong

Chiyang Zhong

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like this office. Ketie has helped me a lot. She is professional and really responsive to my questions. Most importantly, she is super nice. I would recommend this office to all my friends."
Profile photo of Mandy St. Marie

Mandy St. Marie

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a smaller cheeseburger this time with LTB and it was delicious. Will see if they have chili later in the day as it was always great."
Profile photo of Brittney Pigott

Brittney Pigott

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of diamond smith

diamond smith

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office! They’re so polite and helpful! Great energy. I love Ketie! She’s so helpful, she reminds me so much of my mom! She goes above and beyond she’s amazing!"
Profile photo of David Guidry

David Guidry

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I responded to an advertisement for an auto insurance quote and Barcley was prompt, thorough and the quote was the best I got."
Profile photo of nachell Maxwell

nachell Maxwell

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ebonee Bergeron

Ebonee Bergeron

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ketie is by far the most responsive insurance agent I’ve ever met. She’s always very patient and willing to assist in anyway to ensure you receive the best coverage that’s affordable."
Profile photo of Kendra Palmer

Kendra Palmer

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gekita Bernard is always so helpful and is able to help with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle D

Michelle D

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Dawn Bizzle

Dawn Bizzle

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very personable and friendly on the phone and when my youngest daughter was in a wreck they were very kind and the matter was settled in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Cindi Mahler

Cindi Mahler

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Barcley is always available and ready to assist and help others! I had a great experience working with him and his staff, and they were all very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Genevieve Perque

Genevieve Perque

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Chiasson

Renee Chiasson

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lady Di

Lady Di

February 2, 2018

1  out of  5