Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Miller-Moran

Cathy Miller-Moran

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Miller-Moran
"Sam gave great customer service with good prices. I have been a client with State Farm for over 30 years"
Profile photo of Kenneth Mitchell

Kenneth Mitchell

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Mitchell
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Catharine Roberts

Catharine Roberts

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catharine Roberts
"It was a pleasure to speak to someone that was knowledgeable and kind. Ms. Angelle Theriot provided excellent service. I am never disappointed when I call Mr. Steib's office."
Profile photo of Donald Vicknair

Donald Vicknair

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Vicknair
"In these days of internet everything, it's nice to have a human that can handle any issues in a professional manner. Bought a car in MS and live in LA. Cant even imagine trying to figure out how to do that online. Great service!"
Profile photo of Destiny Samuel

Destiny Samuel

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Samuel
"Kimberly explained everything I didn't understand. She was quick and fast and attentive to my needs. Thank you so much Kimberly"
Profile photo of Terrell King

Terrell King

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell King
"I would just like to say that the patience and information was amazing!! And I want to especially thank Ms. Kimberly for the courtesy and professionalism that she displayed, there need a to be more people like her. And with a person such as she, I would that all would talk with her she is amazing!!! Thank You Kindly!!!!"
Profile photo of Sidney Jackson

Sidney Jackson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Jackson
"My agent at State Farm Ms. Sam is very helpful and eager to address any concerns I have... I'm well pleased with her service and dedication.😊👍"
Profile photo of Susan Entwisle

Susan Entwisle

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Entwisle
"Its fast ,easy,reasonable plus a name you can trust!"
Profile photo of Susan Walley

Susan Walley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Walley
"Barcley was responsive, attentive, and knowledgeable! I enjoy working with him for all of my policies! Very helpful with great prices"
Profile photo of Robert Hoffman

Robert Hoffman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hoffman
"Thanks Kimberly for smoothly transferring me to State Farm Auto insurance. Well done!"
Profile photo of Andrea Garcia

Andrea Garcia

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Garcia
"Barcley was amazing finding me the right policy so quickly and got me all set up with a under 10 minute phone call!"
Profile photo of Rodneycia Williams

Rodneycia Williams

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodneycia Williams
"They were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Peter D. Smith sr

Peter D. Smith sr

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter D. Smith sr
"Miss Kimberly is a excellent sales representatives. I enjoyed speaking with her. I look forward to speaking with her again. Maybe about my homeowner's insurance."
Profile photo of ryan halsrud

ryan halsrud

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan halsrud
"Barcley was very responsive in initiating a flood insurance assumption for my buyer on a certain property, he expedited the process in just a couple days!!!! Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Elvira Gallo (Elvie Gallo)

Elvira Gallo (Elvie Gallo)

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Gallo (Elvie Gallo)
"Awesome service thanks Kimberly for all your help!!!!"
Profile photo of Baylee Leblanc

Baylee Leblanc

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Leblanc
"Kimberly has Wonderful customer service. Very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Adams

Melissa Adams

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Adams
"Amazing customer service! Barcley went above and beyond helping me set up homeowners and auto insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Annie Hatch

Annie Hatch

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hatch
"Great agent and agency. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sellout Scott

Sellout Scott

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sellout Scott
"Best agent I've ever had"
Profile photo of Jenny Perez

Jenny Perez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Perez
"Called to enquire information, a lady named Sam answered my call, she was awesome, very pleasant, kind, and went out of her way to answer any questions I had. The company has an excellent employee. Thank You again Ms. Sam. You're AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Ty Mo

Ty Mo

May 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ty Mo
"Had an interview with this office on 5/17. When I arrived the receptionist was looking at me funny asking “how many I help you”. I then proceeded to tell her I was here for an interview and she act like she didn’t know who was supposed to conduct the interview. Barcley was wrapping up with a client and was so positive and smiling. When it came to me he was dry and nonchalant. Keep in mind I never received a warm greeting from anybody in the office. During the interview Barcley was not interested or didn’t care to engage in anything to do with me during the whole time I was there. The energy was weird from the time I walked in until I departed. I’m mad I even wasted my time commuting to this office and should have left myself when I first caught the weird energy. I honestly feel like I was stereotyped. Mind you I passed 2 assessments a phone interview, then I proceed to the in person interview and experience all these bad vibes and red flags."
Profile photo of Rocquel Milsap

Rocquel Milsap

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocquel Milsap
"Mr. Steib is absolutely amazing at what he does. So efficient, effective, and his attention to detail to his customers is phenomenal. He not only picked up where someone (another office) dropped the ball, apologized for my bad experience, patiently explained next steps, answered ALL my question (even after business hours) and completed the process in a timely manner. I’m so appreciative of him and his staff."
Profile photo of Anna Laudumiey

Anna Laudumiey

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Laudumiey
"Awesome service Kim was very informative"
Profile photo of Issac Gibbs

Issac Gibbs

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Issac Gibbs
"I was truly impressed by the professionalism displayed by Kim. She answered all of my questions thoroughly and quickly. I'm looking forward working with her."
Profile photo of Jennifer Simard

Jennifer Simard

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Simard
"Kimberly B was able to cut my insurance cost in half each month! Very easy to work with and professional. She helped answer all of my questions and made our transition to State Farm very smooth! Highly recommend!"